Ghulam-Abbas

Ghulam Abbas

Daglig leder
Telefon: 480 02 729

abbas@alkhidmat.no

Mohammad-Arshad

Mohammad Arshad

Byråleder Oslo
Telefon: 934 45 150

arshad@alkhidmat.no

Abdul-Waheed-Aslam

Abdul Waheed Aslam

Byråleder Stavanger
Telefon: 920 29 327

stavanger@alkhidmat.no

Muhammad-Azeem

Muhammad Azeem

Byråleder Bergen
Telefon: 464 78 749

bergen@alkhidmat.no

Haytham-Samy-Alhelou

Haytham Samy Alhelou

Byråleder Trondheim
Telefon:  940 87 101

trondheim@alkhidmat.no

Wasif-Ali

Wasif Ali

Senior gravferdskonsulent
Telefon: 980 70 136

ali@alkhidmat.no

Mona Abdulkadir Mahamed

Senior gravferdskonsulent
Telefon: 993 99 215

mona@alkhidmat.no

Nasseraldeen-Eide

Nasseraldeen Eide

Senior gravferdskonsulent
Telefon: 977 36 644

eide@alkhidmat.no

Haider-Abbas

Haider Abbas

Gravferdskonsulent
Telefon: 947 17 929

 

Babar-Rashid

Babar Rashid

Gravferdskonsulent
Telefon: 404 14 722

 

Sadia-Jalil

Sadia Jalil

Senior Gravferdskonsulent
Telefon: 948 05 240

sadia@alkhidmat.no

Randi-Jørstad-El-Feky

Randi Jørstad El-Feky

Gravferdskonsulent
Telefon: 907 56 615

 

Hva leter du etter?